Shokugeki no Soma Anime

 

Shokugeki no Soma Anime
Shokugeki no Soma Anime – Yukihara Soma

His Catchphrase : It wasn’t much!

I just Watch the episode 1 this day, but i notice that he’s catchphrase change or it is only in the subbed. I’m not really sure ( he said : I hope you like it ), I’m not japanese, i know some nihonggo words but not much.

Never mind that issue I love the Anime and manga of Shokugeki no Soma, I love the food information, the interesting story, the characters, the development. 🙂

Have a nice day ^^

Leave a Reply

